Hello SailPoint IDN Team,
-
On the
/ui/d/user-preferences/general-settingstheCancelbutton doesn’t revert the changes made toAlternate Phone, only to theAlternate Email. -
On the
/ui/d/user-preferences/security-settingstheCancelbutton reverts the changes made on the page, but when trying to navigate toGeneral Settings, we are askedAre you sure you want to discard your work?. On theGeneral Settingspage we are not asked this after clicking on theCancelbutton.
Best regards,
Andrei