Hi @ssel , no it doesn’t deprovisions the memberships from the target systems.
For any role changes, the entitlements remain in place for the identities but become independent from the changed/deleted role or access profile. The following role changes do not result in entitlements being removed or deprovisioned:
- Removing access profiles from the role
- Removing entitlements from the role
- Removing entitlements from an access profile associated with the role
- Deleting an access profile previously attached to the role
- Deleting a role
- Deleting a dimension from a role