Meet the Developer Relations Team!

The SailPoint Developer Relations Team

A note from the team:

Thank you for joining the SailPoint Developer Community Forum and for taking a moment to learn a little bit about us. Please consider us your primary points of contact for questions, concerns, or any feedback you may have. We welcome your input and are here to support you in any way possible.

We would love to learn a little about you as well! If you like, take a moment to reply below and introduce yourself to the community.


Jordan Violet - Developer Relations Manager

My name is Jordan Violet, and I am the Developer Relations Manager here at SailPoint. It is my responsibility to ensure a quality experience for developers on our platform. I am originally from (and currently live in) northwest Ohio. I’ve always said that I can find joy in any role at the intersection of technology and people—and so far that has remained true! I enjoy watching movies, gaming, and spending time with my wife and dog.


Colin McKibben - Developer Advocate

I am SailPoint’s Developer Advocate, and it’s my job to make sure our products have an excellent developer experience by providing tools and documentation to our developers to help them integrate with our products, and conveying their feedback to our product teams. My prior experience includes various roles at companies like General Electric, Ford Motor Company, and FireEye. I currently reside in Cleveland, Ohio with my wife, two cats, and two dogs. As a first time homeowner, I often stay busy with house and landscaping projects, but also enjoy golf, motorcycles, and tinkering with technology.!

Tyler Mairose - Software Engineer

I am the dedicated software engineer for the Developer Relations Team and I will be working to build out the tools, libraries, and solutions that will help make your experience with our products a smooth and productive one! I enjoy working in a team environment, learning how things work and finding creative ways to solve problems. When I am not working you'll most likely find me outdoors, hiking, biking, snowboarding or just being in nature.